Contact Us

Kelly Counseling and Consulting, LLC

T: 610.358.2250, Toll Free: 888.571.0464,
F: 610.358.2251
info@kellycounseling.com

Patricia M. Kelly, Ph.D.

President Licensed Psychologist
610-358-2250 Extension 102
PMKelly@kellycounseling.com

Bethany Lukban, MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
610-358-2250
blukban@kellycounseling.com

 

Dorothy K. Sayers, Psy.D.

Licensed Psychologist Certified School Psychologist
610-358-2250 Extension 103
DSayers@kellycounseling.com

 

Sharon John, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
610-358-2250
sjohn@kellycounseling.com

 

Christopher Bailey, Psy.D, MBA-HCM, BCB

Clinical Director
610-358-2250
cbailey@kellycounseling.com

 

Joan Fitzpatrick, Psy.D.

Clinical Psychologist
610-358-2250 Extension 110
JFitzpatrick@kellycounseling.com

 

Veronica Childs, MS, LPC, NCC

Nationally Certified Counselor and Licensed Professional Counselor
610-358-2250 Extension 306
VChilds@kellycounseling.com

 

Rhondene Miller, Psy.D., BCB

Clinical Psychology Resident
610-358-2250
RMiller@kellycounseling.com

 

Loretta Butakis, M.A.

School Psychologist
610-358-2250
LButakis@kellycounseling.com

 


Administrative Staff:

Cathy Ricketti

Office Manager
610-358-2250 Extension 101
cricketti@kellycounseling.com

 

Maria Plucker

Receptionist
610-358-2250 Extension 100
MPlucker@kellycounseling.com

Arlene DuBois

Administrative Assistant Receptionist
610-358-2250 Extension 100
Adubois@kellycounseling.com